W A N D E R L U S T

Have you ever wanted to just drop everything and just go somewhere, even if it’s just for a couple of days? Fortunately, I had the opportunity of my first trip of the year to my beautiful hometown, Puerto Rico. Even though I went for the Electric Daisy Carnival and celebrated friends’ birthdays, I still had time to do a little exploring and take pictures my last day there. Since it is tropical weather all year round, I always take clothes that are comfortable, practical and loose fitted. My last day, I went to Old San Juan and did a little adventuring. Here are pictures from my trip, enjoy! 😘

Alguna vez has dejado todo en pausa para darte un pequeño escape a algĂșn lugar, aunque sea por un par de dĂ­as? Afortunadamente, tuve la oportunidad de hacer mi primer viaje del año a mi hermosa isla Puerto Rico. Aunque fui primeramente para el Electric Daisy Carnival (estuvo brutal 😁!) y a celebrar los cumpleaños de varias amistades pude sacar tiempo para hacer un poco de “turismo” y sacarme fotos el Ășltimo dĂ­a de mi estadĂ­a. Con el clima tropical (y caluroso) que tiene Puerto Rico, lo mejor es llevarse ropa cĂłmoda, prĂĄctica y suelta. Durante mi Ășltimo dĂ­a allĂĄ pude aventurar un poco en el viejo San Juan y tomarme par de fotos. Espero que lo disfruten! 😘

Avez-vous jamais voulu juste laisser tout et allez juste quelque part, mĂȘme si c’est juste pour deux ou trois jours ? Heureusement, j’avais l’occasion de mon premier voyage de l’annĂ©e Ă  ma belle ville natale, Porto Rico. Bien que je sois allĂ©e pourla premiĂšre fois Ă  “Electric Daisy Carnival” (C’est un festival de techno populaire autour du monde!) et aie cĂ©lĂ©brĂ© les anniversaires des amis, j’avais toujours le temps de faire un peu d’exploration et prendre des images mon dernier jour lĂ . Puisque c’est le temps tropical toute l’annĂ©e, je prends toujours les vĂȘtements qui sont Ă  l’aise, pratiques et amples. Mon dernier jour, je me suis aventurĂ©e Ă  Vieux San Juan;voici des images de mon voyage, amusez-vous bien! 😚

VocĂȘ alguma vez quis derrubar tudo e ir algum lugar, mesmo que seja durante um par de dias? Felizmente, eu tive a oportunidad de fazer minha primeira viagem do ano para minha cidade natal, Porto Rico. Embora eu fosse para o “Electric Daisy Carnival (Um festival de techno  muito popular!) e celebrasse os aniversĂĄrios de amigos, eu ainda tive tempo para explorar um pouco e tirar fotos em San Juan meu Ășltimo dia. Considerando que Ă© o tempo tropical durante todo o ano, eu sempre levo roupa que seja confortĂĄvel, prĂĄtica e solta. Meu Ășltimo dia, me aventurei em San Juan e me tirei fotos lĂĄ. Tomara que vocĂȘs gostem! 😚

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

image_1

image_2

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

image_6

One Reply to “W A N D E R L U S T”

Leave a Reply

