Ciao Summer

            

Lately, Orlando’s weather has been pretty (jk, a LOT) hot! So hot that it pretty much feels like it’s summer already 😍🌴🌊 and summer weather calls for bright pops of color πŸ‘ I bought the cutest little bag in Marshalls that is just that: colorful, happy and ciao (meaning hello/bye in Italian!) has the perfect phrase to welcome summer with open arms. Perfect for running errands or getting coffee, I paired it with a shift dress and had a great pair of bright sneakers sitting on my closet (which I can call my own and not borrowed from my sister! You can see why I mention this in this post) to complement the wall. It is safe to say bright colors will be on top of my summer trends this time. How would you wear them? Until next Friday! xx Gabby 🌞🐚

OOTD:

Dress – Discovery – $8.99

Tennis shoes – Skechers – Birthday gift

Purse – Marshalls – $12.99 

Sunnies – Borrowed from my sister πŸ‘―

One Reply to “Ciao Summer”

Leave a Reply

