White Space


  
  
  

Hey babes! Sorry for being MIA for the last two weeks 😢 I just started my last year of college so it’s been kind of hectic balancing school, work and blogging but I will try to do my best to keep posting every Friday ✌🏼️This look I’m superly obsessed with and it’s one of fall’s hottest trends: white on white. I’ve never been one to stick to just ONE basic color palette (you can see more of my colorful side on my instagram) but decided to give it a try and loved it! Since I a)Live in FL which means b)It’s still a 100 degrees outside (exaggerating a bit but still humidly hot 😫) I wore a skort instead of pants and broke the white palette using these gorgeous black and gold sandals from Forever 21. I shot this at the beautiful Polytechnic University in Lakeland and let’s just say that this place is…breathtaking (but I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves 😉) I hope you enjoyed this look and cannot wait to start showing you looks for fall! ❤️ xx Gabby 😘

¡Hola chicas! Perdónenme por estar desaparecida las últimas dos semanas 😢 Empecé mi ultimo año de la universidad ya si que entre la uni, el trabajo y escribir para el blog mi vida ha estado un poco desordenada pero espero seguir escribiendo todos los viernes ✌🏼️Estoy súper obsesionada con este look, es una de las tendencias más populares del otoño: todo blanco. Nunca he sido una de ponerme un SÓLO color (puedes ver mi lado más colorido en mi instagram) pero decidí intentarlo ¡y me encantó! Como a)vivo en la Florida y b)La temperatura sigue como en 100 grados (exagero un poco pero sigue siendo húmedo y caluroso 😫) Me puse una skort en vez de pantalones blancos y rompí el patrón de todo blanco con unas sandalias negras y doradas de Forever 21. Las fotos fueron tomadas en la Polytechnic University y el lugar está…increíble (pero dejaré que las fotos hablen por sí mismas 😉) Espero que les encante este look y no puedo esperar para mostrarle looks de otoño! ❤️ xx Gabby 😘

Oi gente! Disculpem por estar desaparecida pelas últimas duas semanas 😢 Começei meu ultimo ano da universidade e estou tratando de equilibrar a universidade, meu trabalho e o blog mas vou fazer o possível para escrever no blog todas as sexta-feiras ✌🏼️ Estou obcecada com este look e é uma das tendências mais populares do outono: tudo de branco. Não sou uma de usar só cores básicos (pode olhar mais fotos coloridas no meu instagram) mas decidi experimentá-lo e adorei! Como a)moro na Flórida e b)A temperatura está a cem graus (exagero um pouco mas está muito úmido e quente 😫) Usei uma skort em vez de calças e sapatos pretos e dourados de Forever 21 para quebrar o padrão do branco. O photoshoot foi no Polytechnic University e o lugar está…incrível (mas vou deixar as fotos falar por si 😉) Tomara que gostem o look e fico feliz para mostrá-las os looks do outono! ❤️ xx Gabby 😘

Salut mes chéries!  Désolée pour avoir disparu ces 2 dernières semaines 😢 J’ai commencé mon dernier an de l’université et c’est un peu hectique équilibrer la vie universitaire, l’emploi et le blog mais je vais faire tout le possible pour écriver toutes les vendredis ✌🏼️ Je suis obsédée avec ce look parce qu’elle est une des tendances les plus populaires d’automne: porter tout de blanc. Je ne suis pas quelqu’un d’utiliser seulement un colour (on peut voir mes photos colorés dans mon Instagram) mais j’ai décidé expérimenter cette tendance et j’adore ça! Comme a)je vis en Floride et b)C’est 100 degrés ici (j’exagère un peu mais c’est très humide et chaud 😫) J’ai utilisé le skort et cassé le motif blanc avec des sandales noires et dorées de Forever 21. Les photos étaient prises au Polytechnic University et le lieu est…incroyable (mais je laisserai les photos parlent d’eux-mêmes 😉) J’espère que vous aimez et je suis heureuse de vous montrer les looks d’automne! ❤️ xx Gabby 😘

Social Media 👉🏼 Instagram|Pinterest

OOTD:

Jacket|Chaqueta|Jaqueta|Blouson: DD’s|$6.99

Top|Camisa|Blusa|Top: Forever 21|$8.80

Skort: Express (sale in Puerto Rico)|$15

Sandals|Sandalias|Sandálias|Sandales: Forever 21|$16 (sale)

Leave a Reply

