Red Bite

This has been by far one of my FAVORITE murals to photograph. With Jaws in the background (how I call it 😂), I brought two of the season’s hottest trends: culottes and neck scarfs. I kept the look minimal with flats but did a powerful red lip to pull the look altogether. The best part of it all? The neck scarf cost me only one buck at Walmart 🙌 They have a range of colors , from paisley to simple black. I hope you enjoy this look and don’t be afraid to be daring with clothes! After all, the best accessory is confidence ❤️ Until next time beauties! xx Gabby 

OOTD:

Neckscarf: $1|Walmart

Crop top: $8|Forever 21

Leather Jacket: $12|Ross

Culottes: $8 (Sale)|Culottes

Loafers: $14.99 sale|Nine West Outlet

Follow me! 

Insagram|Pinterest 

  
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

