W I N G S

Sorry for being M.I.A. these past few weeks. Unfortunately, my grandfather passed away unexpectedly and it has been…a tough journey. As I write for the first time after my grandfather’s passing, I couldn’t help but think: What is the purpose for this blog? Is it just superficial? Is it just about “looking good”? If that’s the case then I have failed as a blogger. I do not want my blog to just be another style blog; I want to be able to give you wings to feel confident in yourself, to not follow trends, to not be like everybody else. Create your own wings and be unique! Why be part of this black and white world when you can be a pop of color? I hope that through my blog, you can see that life is about taking risks, not staying with the “what-ifs”…I hope you enjoyed this post and cannot wait to show you what I have in store ❤️ xx Gabby 
Siento haber estado perdida en estas últimas semanas. Desafortunadamente mi abuelo falleció y ha sido…una jornada difícil. Al escribir de nuevo por primera vez después del fallecimiento de mi abuelo no podía parar de pensar: ¿Cuál es el propósito para este blog? ¿Acaso es solo superficial?¿Acaso es solo de “vestirse bien”? Si esto es lo que vez entonces he fallado como blogger. No quiero que mi blog sea otro blog de moda y estilo pero que te de alas para que te sientas segura de ti misma y no seguir lo que está a la moda o ser una más del montón. ¡Crea tus propias alas y sé única! ¿Porqué ser parte de un mundo blanco y negro cuando puedes ser tu propia chispa de color? Espero que a través de mi blog, puedas ver que la vida es de tomar riesgos y no para quedarse con un “qué tal si”…Espero que les hayan gustado este post y estoy loca de enseñarles unos nuevos looks de esta temporada ❤️ xx Gabby 

Desculpa-me por estar perdidas as últimas semanas. Por desgracia, meu avô faleceu e há sido…uma jornada difícil. Al escrever de novo pela primeira vez depois da morte do meu avô, não posso parar de pensar: Qual é o propósito do meu blog? Acaso é superficial? Acaso mostro looks só para se vestir bem? Se você olha isso, então fracassei como blogger. Não quero que meu blog seja outro mais de moda, mas que lhes de alas para sentir-se assegurada de você mesma e não seguir à moda ou ser ordinária. Cria suas próprias alas e seja única! Porque ser parte de um mundo preto e branco quando pode ser um arco-íris. Tomara que possa ver a través do meu blog que a vida se trata de tomar riscos, não ficar com “que tal si”…Tomara que gostem este post e estou emocionada de lhes mostrar mais looks da temporada ❤️ Beijos Gabby 

Je suis désolée pour être disparaître quelques semaines. Malheureusement, mon grand-père est mort soudainement et les dernières semaines étaient…une journée difficile. Tant que j’écris pour la première fois après la mort de mon grand père, je ne peux pas m’arrêter à penser: Qui est le propos de mon blog? Est-ce que mon blog apparaît juste superficiel? Est-ce qu’il juste montre comment s’habiller mieux? Si on voit cette choses, j’ai échoué comme blogueuse. Je ne voudrais que mon blog serait juste un autre blog de la mode, mais donner des ailes pour être confidente soi-même, pas suivre des tendances ou être comme le reste du monde. Créez vos propres ailes pour être unique! Pourquoi on devait être partie du monde blanc et noire si on a l’opportunité de briller comme un arc-en-ciel. À travers mon blog, j’espère que vous voyez que la vie trait de prendre des risques, pas de rester avec “what-ifs”…J’espère que vous aimez ce post et je suis très enthousiaste de montrer plus des looks ❤️ Bisous Gabby 

OOTD

Crop Top: H&M| $4 Sale 
Suede skirt: Romwe|$16 

Boots: Nine West Outlets|$29.99

Bag: Nine West Outlets|$20.99 

Follow me ❤️

Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter 

 
   
     

   
    
 

One Reply to “W I N G S”

Leave a Reply

