Black Friday Under $50

Good morning loves and Happy Thanksgiving ❤️ Today’s a day that we celebrate being with loved ones, family, friends, husband/wife and everyone that you’re thankful for! Even though this is a big celebration every year, reflect on this day everyday. I’m thankful of having a home to come to, a plate full of food, a bed to sleep in, a family that supports my dreams and goals, friends that inspire to be a better person, a job with an amazing team and much much more. With every unfortunate situation happening in the world, it’s important to be grateful for the things we already have rather than the ones we aspire to want. 😉 

And now…for the day we all fashionistas have been waiting for: #Black Friday. Even though I like getting my shop on the day after Christmas (tip: better deals!), I couldn’t help but realize some of my favorite stores and some BOMB deals. Best of all?  UNDER $50 💸💸💸💸🎉🎉🎉🎉 And it would be selfish of me to NOT share it, so here are my top 5 places that have sweet deals under $50: 

1. CHARLOTTE RUSSE 

Everything under $20. Let me repeat: EVERYTHING UNDER $20 plus FREE SHIPPING. The fashion gods were definitely on my side for this one 🙌🏼 I almost collapsed when I saw their signage! From $20 over-the-knee boots (check!) to faux fur vests (double check!), these are the best deals EVER!!!

2. FOREVER 21

With deals starting at $4 and items up to 70% off, it’s impossible NOT to shop! With $30 minimum for free shipping, it has the most amazing holiday party dresses for less than $20! Shop ’till you drop! 

3. TOBI 

I love this store but sometimes, it’s out of my budget but not today! Until November 27th, the whole site is additional 50% off with the code thankful50. They have the most beautiful clothes so believe me, you will not regret it. But hurry! This offer ends at 11:59 pm on Nov. 27th! 

4. H&M

Definitely a great time to invest in basics, from  $7.99 high-waisted jeans to $6.99 ballerinas, now it’s the perfect time to invest in basic pieces! P.S. Free Shipping with code 3265.

This is all for now babes! So get your shopping on and show me your $50 or less findings on Instagram  with #fufblackfriday .. xx Gabby ❤️

Follow me! 

Instagram – fabunderfifty 

Twitter – fabunderfifty 

Leave a Reply

