BLOGVERSARY #1

The sun came out of the shadow and showed me who I am…

I am me and I can succeed, I can become who I dreamed…

   

    
    
 

1 year + one word = THANK YOU.

Thank you for:

reading, commenting, liking, following…

letting me be a style chameleon, express myself, be daring and bold, follow my adventures…

But most importantly? Helping me learn to not be afraid of being …me

Your love and support means all to me and I cannot wait to see where this creative outlet will take me. Be daring, be bold and be you ❤️ xx Gabby 

Follow:

Instagram|Pinterest 

OOTD:

Jacket and skirt: Romwe 

Crop Top: Forever 21

Neckscarf: Walmart (hidden treasure much?!)

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Boots: Nine West Outlet 

Leave a Reply

